Win a $25 Amazon.com Gift Certificate!

In honor of the release of my debut ebook, Blood Hero, I’m holding a drawing for a $25 Amazon.com gift certificate on July 9th. You can enter up to three times:

1. Sign up for my mailing list: Click on “Newsletter” at www.madeleinedrake.com and enter your email address

2. “Like” me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Madeleine-Drake/342173467949

3. “Friend” me on Myspace: www.myspace.com/525572542

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Christy Mitchiner  On July 3, 2010 at 6:55 am

    Hey Madeleine!

    I found you by way of Night Owl Romance. Your excerpt caught my attention. It looks REALLY good! i look forward to reading it! I joined your newsletter and facebook! I hope you have a great release day!

    Christy

    • madeleinedrake  On July 3, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      It’s great to meet you, Christy! Thank you for the kind words, and for joining me at yahoogroups and Facebook!

      I’ll be giving away a free copy of Blood Hero on the 9th to one commenter (randomly drawn) when I visit Michelle Miles’ blog (michellemiles.net) and another one on the 10th at Fang-Tastic Books (www.fang-tasticbooks.blogspot.com), so please feel free to stop in if you have the time.

      Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend, and that it’s not too hot where you are. đŸ™‚

      Regards,

      Maddy

Leave a Reply

