Faery’s Bargain Nominated in Preditors & Editors Poll

Last week, I learned that Blood Hero was nominated in the Paranormal Romance category of the Siren Book Reviews Best Books of 2010 contest.

To celebrate, I decided to give away copies of Blood Hero and Faery’s Bargain to five people who’ve “Liked” my Facebook author page.

This week, I’ve learned that my erotic urban fantasy, Faery’s Bargain, has been nominated in the Romance Short Story category of the Preditors & Editors Readers’ Poll!

More celebration is in order.  :)

Rather than create a second contest, I’ve decided to add to the pot that’s already up for grabs:  in addition to giving Blood Hero and Faery’s Bargain to five fans of my Facebook author page, I’m going to also give a $25 Amazon gift certificate to a sixth fan.

You don’t have to vote for Blood Hero or Faery’s Bargain to enter — all you have to do is “Like” my Facebook author page before February 1st:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Madeleine-Drake/342173467949

Hope to see you there!

Maddy

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

